At the first startup of eXo Platform, the Account Setup and Greetings! screens will appear by default. However, in some scenarios, these screens are not necessary, for example:
When you have an extension that declares sample users.
When you want to connect to an existing user directory.
To skip these screens, simply change the default value from "false" into "true" in the following files. See Configuration overview for how-to.