You can only take the Delete action if you have the permission on that drive.
You can delete multiple content at the same time by holding the(on Windows) or (on Mac) key and clicking the desired files and folders.
If any folder is deleted, it means its child folders and references (if any) will be deleted accordingly.
Select from the Right-click menu or on the Action bar.
Clickin the confirmation message.
If the deleted content has a symlink, this will be also deleted.
Once you have deleted the content, you will see a message at the top, indicating that your deletion is completed successfully. If you want to restore your deleted content immediately, click the Undo link.
The deleted content is stored in the Trash drive. By going to this drive and selecting Restore From Trash, you can restore your deleted content.
Currently, only administrators have the right to access the Trash drive.
Deleting any content from the Trash drive will remove them permanently.