You are looking at documentation for an older release. Not what you want? See the current release documentation.
The Task Management application provides you with another tool to classify tasks on your own, which is called Labels. You will be able to personally label your tasks and this will not affect other users as well as noone can see them but you.
This part introduces you how to: